Robert Rodriguez Filmography – Chronological List Overview

This is a chronological list of Robert Rodriguez’ movies and television work. Marked as D (directed), E (edited), S (scored), P (produced), W (written), O (other). Click on the title to learn more about the film.

This page is under construction. Why? Because this is a hobby 😉

Sin City – A Dame to Kill For (2014)

Machete Kills (2013)

Spy Kids: All the Time in the World in 4D (2011)

Predators (2010) WP

Machete (2010)

Shorts: The Adventures of the Wishing Rock (2009)

Planet Terror (2007)

Grindhouse (2007)

Curandero (2005)

The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl 3-D (2005)

Sin City (2005)

Once Upon a Time in Mexico (2003)

Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over (2003)

Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams (2002)

Spy Kids (2001)

From Dusk Till Dawn 3: The Hangman’s Daughter (1999)

The Faculty (1998)

From Dusk Till Dawn (1996)

Four Rooms (1995)

Desperado (1995)

Roadracers (1994)

El Mariachi (1992)

Bedhead (1991)

Email this to someoneShare on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon